A Happy and Thankful Life



Faith and grief

Months ago, I came across a blog that compiled resources for grief, healing and caregiving. Grief Healing has led me to many articles and blogs that seem to come right when I need it. The latest post included a blog that connected with me and I thought I would share. The writer discusses the balance between faith and grief far more eloquently than I ever could. Please consider reading her post.

I don’t think that anyone can go through certain life experiences and not have their faith be changed.  I agree with the writer that faith evolves. I’m working on what that means for me but this reassures me that I’m not the only one finding where I fit….and how my faith fits with this new me.

Even thought everyone’s grief is different, I’m thankful for those that share their experiences and feelings.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * cmt says:

    thank you for sharing my words…I am humbled.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago


Thoughts?

