A Happy and Thankful Life



hairs cut

I’m thankful for how good a simple haircut can make me feel.

I normally wait to cut my hair until I’m so fed up with it that I’m *this* close to taking scissors to it. Last week I decided to get it trimmed before the Christmas break. I headed to my normal place, a salon school, after work. I’ve been going there for at least 4 years and haven’t seen the same person twice. However, I’ve never had a bad haircut. That’s a great thing, to say the least.

There is just this feeling I get after having my hair cut. It’s a good one and a nice way to end the day.

Thoughts?

